Meeting Dates

 

 

2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

WORK

SESSIONS

REGULAR

COUNCIL MEETINGS

(Tuesday prior to Meeting, unless noted)

(1st Monday, unless noted)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018*

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018*

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018**

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

 

Monday, January 7, 2019*

   
 

* = date changed due to holiday

 

** = date changed due to election