Meeting Dates

2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

WORK

SESSIONS

REGULAR

COUNCIL MEETINGS

(Tuesday prior to Meeting, unless noted)

(1st Monday, unless noted)

Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 *

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 **

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019 **

 

Monday, January 6, 2020*

   
 

* = date changed due to holiday

 

** = date changed due to election